Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

151 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Office personnel professionalism and doctor care was outstanding
Debbie P.
Submitted 01/20/20
I had an emergency situation and the office was able to accommodate me! Dr. Centurion, my hygienist Jackie, and the staff are always professional and easy to work with! I have been a patient with them for close to 20 years and cannot imagine going anywhere else! Thanks Everyone for all you do for me!
Lisset M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice people
Martin T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very honest and always professional
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Besu was super informative, attentive and made me feel confident that I am in good hands under her care.
Martha P.
Submitted 01/14/20
My experience has always been very positive with Dr. Centurion and his staff.
Marelisa R.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love this office. They are very organized and friendly.
Tara C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Besu and her staff are fantastic! I've had an implant done by her, as well as some other work, and the degree of professionalism and efficiency has been of the highest standard. A big bonus has the personable nature of the staff, as well as valuable periodontal education. I'm delighted to have found Dr. Besu!
Richard J.
Submitted 12/15/19
Was very pleased with the friendly and professional attention
Raquel B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Centurion is a wonderful dentist and a superb person.
Paulo H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Besu is outstanding and her assistants,too.
Donna H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I always get the best care… By the amazing doctor and her staff.
Eyal B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experience at the dentist sounds an oxymoronic statement…. but true... thank you Jorge and the staff.
Omar S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and comprehensive
Hiram N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience friendly professional and no waiting. This is a GREAT office
Richard J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I Am extremely satisfied. Excellent attention and friendly care.
Mercedes T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am a cancer survivor for 10 months. The treatment affected all the upper teeth and, therefore, I had to have major surgery on the upper gums and remove all my teeth. Seeing Dr. Besu was the best decision I made. After the surgery I was feeling amazing in 3 days. She is a very, very special person with a good heart and she loves what she does. She also has an amazing teamwork.
Allyn L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’ve been going to this office for over 30 years and have always been completely satisfied.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been very pleased with the profesional services at Dr. Besu’s office. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole Besu.
Margarita Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very skilled. Treats you like you are her only patient; really takes her time. Has a great warm personality.