Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

163 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 03/29/20
Always great patient care.
Guillermo B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great patient care, procedure well explained, and most important no pain!!!!!
Ernesto I.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Besu had a very professional and practical explanation to my concerns, showing as always her sweet and kind nature as a person.
Gloria P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Besu takes her time with all of her patients and explains all treatments in great detail. She makes you feel at ease. All of the staff at the office are professional and friendly.
Christian D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Thorough, attentive
Derreth J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent
Omar S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent, as it usually is
Mark Anthony C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Caring, Professional and Patient
Melba J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great!
Maria D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Nice Experience, Highly recommended Dr. Nicole was very clear and kind explaining my case, and her staff was really friendly
Idalia R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very caring and Knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone. They're simply the best.
Carol N.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly staff, great care, appointments on time.
George G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Office personnel professionalism and doctor care was outstanding
Debbie P.
Submitted 01/20/20
I had an emergency situation and the office was able to accommodate me! Dr. Centurion, my hygienist Jackie, and the staff are always professional and easy to work with! I have been a patient with them for close to 20 years and cannot imagine going anywhere else! Thanks Everyone for all you do for me!
Lisset M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice people
Martin T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very honest and always professional
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Besu was super informative, attentive and made me feel confident that I am in good hands under her care.
Martha P.
Submitted 01/14/20
My experience has always been very positive with Dr. Centurion and his staff.
Marelisa R.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love this office. They are very organized and friendly.
Tara C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Besu and her staff are fantastic! I've had an implant done by her, as well as some other work, and the degree of professionalism and efficiency has been of the highest standard. A big bonus has the personable nature of the staff, as well as valuable periodontal education. I'm delighted to have found Dr. Besu!