Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
350 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent overall care by Dr Besu and staff
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very professional
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great technique and focus with friendly care.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She was great, personable and very concerned for my health. I felt very comfortable and under great care.
Yessy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Amazing!! Place from the secretary Claudia, staff and amazing Dr.Besu . She is an excellent doctor ! Very kind and professional! Great place , highly recommend.
Lazaro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
They all staff and the Doctor makes you feel comfortable and safe
Haydee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. López wad great. She explained how I could improve the health of my gums and laid out a treatment plan. Most importantly, she made me feel at ease and comfortable at a periodontist visit!
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very thorough. Thank you.
Alberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Simply amazing ! No better Doctor than Dr.Besu . She is a GEM !
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Doctor and assistant were great.
Maricela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Amazing !
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
wonderful bed side manner. excellent results.
Gabor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She is great doctor
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always empathetic and caring
Evangelina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I really like Dr Besu, very professional.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
She
Joanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Besu is the most experienced, detailed, patient doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have been coming here for years and without fail, I always get the best service and greatest experience. It’s like walking in where they know you and care for you.
Oscar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Pain free and professional. Just had a lot of work done and the experience was great, and dam-near pain free. The procedures were all well explained and the doctor kept me well informed.