Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

308 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always, very punctual, all very courteous and friendly and my dentist extremely professional and capable. Makes me feel comfortable and safe
Bruce L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Besu was professional, took the necessary time to share with me her diagnosis and treatment plan. She was very patient and made sure I understood everything she explained to me. She made time on her schedule to do what has to be done, understanding my schedule.
Francisco F.
Submitted 06/17/22
Reception was smooth and visit pleasant.
Eulalea P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful!! Excellent Doctor López her assistant , Mimi and the girl that did the x rays!!
Dania P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Besu and her assistant are excellent. Her way put me at ease and helped me again confidence. Mimi and Claudia were also very kind and professional
Adrian B.
Submitted 06/02/22
The procedure was very effective and done in an impecable manner. My son discomfort was minimal.
Delia D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly staff
Alejandro M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great as always!
Ron B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Besu is a very caring, skilled periodontist, and the office staff is skilled in every way.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/25/22
As always Dr Lopez is phenomenal
Ramon O.
Submitted 05/13/22
Pleasant, to the task.
Francisco T.
Submitted 05/12/22
very pleasant.
Lilia B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly & professional
Alexander C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thank you to you and your staff for another excellent appointment.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/21/22
This is difficult because I dread going to the DDS but everyone n the office is caring and professional.
Carlos F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very good.
Fernando M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Extraordinary, the service was excellent, the staff incredible and very competent and Dr. Stephanie Lopez, she is so careful, qualified, professional, and extraordinarily human. She is surely one of the best doctors I have ever met. Thank you so much!
Ana B.
Submitted 04/12/22
All the staff are so great. They instill confidence and ease up your nerves. Dr Besu is extraordinary. She goes above and beyond ensuring scheduling can be arranged even if it means re adjusting her schedule
Roymi M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. López and her team have been meticulous and very caring, checking on me every step of the way. I am glad that my dentist recommended Miami Healthy Smiles when I needed periodontics care. Thank you!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/06/22
very good