Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

227 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Centurion was so professional and kind that I will recommend him to everyone. Also I found the assistant very knowledgeable and helpful during my surgery. I LOVE THE STAFF AND THIS OFICCE!!!!
Mauricio S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and always respectful when it comes to appointments.
Marta G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was very nervous and the doctor and his assistant were very comforting. The procedure went well.
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always smiling and friendly faces
Victoria J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Besu was wonderful. She explained everything to me and the outcome exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Robert R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Besu is very personable and professional. She takes the time to answer questions and to give relevant information related to any potential treatments. Highly recommend!
Christine T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very professional . Very kind. Very gentle.
Julie H.
Submitted 08/10/21
always a pleasant friendly experience with staff and dental care is excellent
Hayes W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always superb care
Victor L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Gum graft surgery was great.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/30/21
All members of the staff were very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Keep up the good work.
Rosa M.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was a first rate experience. The staff was friendly, the office very clean,even as they are remodeling, and the procedure was over even before it began. I felt totally protected and in good hands. I highly recommend Miami Healthy Smiles and the care and knowledge of Dr. Centurion.
Edson D.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was great as usual and Doctor Besu amazing to calm me down...
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional!
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Wonderful experience….will soon be back for work on second tooth. Come all the way from Hutchinson island to visit with Dr. C’s outstanding talent and staff. Efficient, warm and handles serious issues with a charming sense of humor.
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone at Miami Healthy Smiles is very professional, patient focused, friendly, caring and competent.
Amie P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazingly pain free! Never even felt the needles for the anesthesia. Dr. Besu explained everything step by step as she did the extractions, bone grafts, and closures. Very professional and very gentle. Also the staff, and assistants are wonderful and very helpful! I highly recommend this practice!
Maurice P.
Submitted 07/21/21
A very pleasant overall experience,professionalism outstanding.
Luis V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always fantastic and informative.
Philip R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Compassionate. Comprehensive. Kind. Good people.