Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

191 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Montserrat M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Besu is by far the most highly skilled doctor/surgeon I have ever met. I learned today through my niece who knew her in HS that Dr. Besu was in the top 5 of her graduating class. I am not surprised! And what is most impressive is her gentle, humble, and calm demeanor. Intelligent, beautiful, and kind: the rarest of combinations.
Gabor M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very efficient office
Xiomara B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I am so happy with both Dr Besu and the office staff. Dr. Besu is an amazing doctor, both her knowledge and compassion are unequaled. The office staff is also amazing. Everyone is friendly and attentive with the patients and follow up quick with any concerns or questions you may have. In today’s day it is hard to find a doctors office with this level of service.
Gloria P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Besu is an
Barbara L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Besu and her staff never disappoint. I have been extremely anxious all my life about having dental work done and they go that extra mile to make you feel comfortable and explain everything thoroughly.
Lucia C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Besu was so nurturing and caring with our 9 year old daughter and was very reassuring to us as parents.
Maggie Z.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Besu is very skilled and appears to love what she does. She is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The place is supper clean and they take disinfecting seriously thus lessening the chances of any infections. I highly recommend her.
Lilliam E.
Submitted 01/10/21
Very professional and thorough
Rafael B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Friendly and helpful staff Dr. Besu's knowledge and skills are excellent. I will recommend her to any of may frends and relatives.
Francois L.
Submitted 01/05/21
like all the time, nice smiling faces.
Martha G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent medical care and a very responsive professional staff.
Christian D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Centurion and staff was compassionate and demonstrated great communication.
Alvaro M.
Submitted 12/10/20
painless. Biggest complement.
Beverly R.
Submitted 12/07/20
As always, Dr. Besu was terrific and very professional. She and Glery make surgery an easier experience.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 11/13/20
The best care!
Richard S.
Submitted 11/12/20
In & Out with ease.
Fernando V.
Submitted 10/30/20
very good experience, very happy
Silvia C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very organized, secure, ready for me. Felt safe.
Jorge B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Best dental experience if you can have one. Fantastic support team.
Ali G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Centurion and his entire staff is extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. They take their time to thoroughly examine and treat you, and make the time to answer any questions you have. In short, they genuinely care about their patients, and its shows. Al Germi, Miami, Florida