Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

113 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie Q.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Centurion is a skilled and caring periodontist who was courteous and always available to address any concerns I had. I highly recommend him.
Alberto F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr.Besu is amazing !!
Mariangela N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excelente me encantó y entendí todas sus explicaciones de mi caso.
Lydia J.
Submitted 02/01/19
As usual excellent service
Sydney B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I was walked through the experience. The staff was polite and attentive
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Besu is excellent. Very compassionate and takes great care in her patients well being. Her staff also is very accommodating and they make what is often times a less than comfortable procedure a comfortable one. Highly recommended!!!!
Franklin V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Lilliam J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Lilliam and I were very happy with Dr. Centurion’s treatment and highly recommend him and his courteous staff. Sincerely, Jonathan and Lilliam Johnston.
PAUL E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Centurion was extremely thorough in his analysis of my oral conditions. He explains his assessment and the treatment options clearly, as well as an estimated time frame for the treatment chosen. Thanks for everything you and your staff have done over the many years as a patient; and, continue to do for me and my entire family, now that my youngest child is 18. Staff is always polite and friendly, and they always follow up on any requests for appointment scheduling.
Lydia J.
Submitted 01/27/19
I’ve been going to Dr. C for years and extremely pleased with all he’s done
Jac P.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great concern for patients and diligent with follow ups and ensuring quality service.
Bernard G.
Submitted 01/26/19
On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, I give Dr. Besu an 11. She is very professional, caring and her explanation of the procedures to be performed is very detailed. The doctor's assistant and office staff are also very caring. I will surely recommend their dental services.
Maurice P.
Submitted 01/26/19
A very professional group, also show genuine concern for your wellbeing, they make your experience comfortable and relaxing.