Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

191 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Centurion is clearly a top expert in his field. My implant experience could not have gone more smoothly.
Adriana G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional and friendly staff. Outstanding.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Extremely pleased with their service.
Laura N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good....5star
Arminda P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Centurion and his staff were very professional, attentive and informative during my implant procedure. It was a pleasure interacting with them over the last few months. I highly recommend Dr Centurion and his staff to anyone.
Alexander W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Besu and her staff as well entire office are very professional,knowledgeable,very friendly and helpful in anyway. Can highly recommend it.
David B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Easy
Andrea P.
Submitted 07/18/19
pleasant
Aida C.
Submitted 07/18/19
She is wonderful. Thank you
Walkyria D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent Service, nice office and awesome staff.
Olga A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Besu and her team are the best!
Marelisa R.
Submitted 07/09/19
First time at Dr. Besu and feel comfortable with group
James M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Besu and staff like always took the best care of me. Today I had oral surgery and made be feel at ease while walking me through every step.
Maurice P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent as usual!
Carlos A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Beatriz A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Centurión and staff were very friendly and explained procedure and alternatives.
Greg K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always a great experience.
Rene C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Ok
Ivan R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beau was very pleasant and professional on servicing my dental needs.
Pedro O.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff very pleasant and professional. Dr Centurion very informative and professional. Demonstrates true sincerity in his concern for patients