Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

104 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Not only is Dr. Centurion a brilliant dentist, but he has a staff of excellent professional dental technicians and nurses who make each visit a pleasure. David Pearson
Magaly M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Punctual, professional, and friendly
Rachel D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor Centurion was amazing as usual, very caring and attentive. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Alicia V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Great staff. Always feel welcomed. Highly recommend Dr. Centurion!
Yadira F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Loved the service first class all the way. They have an excellent staff. Dr Centurion is super down to earth and gave great personalized service. Loved every minute of my dental visit.
Beth K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Centurian has taken care of my gums for almost 20 years! So thankful for his professionalism and kindness!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent !
Francois L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very good services & professional
Roberto S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great profesional and service.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly and caring Environment. Outstanding service.
Siramene A.
Submitted 02/04/19
She takes her time with you. With her work she is attentive to detail. Knows her craft.
Sallie Q.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Centurion is a skilled and caring periodontist who was courteous and always available to address any concerns I had. I highly recommend him.
Alberto F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr.Besu is amazing !!
Mariangela N.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excelente me encantó y entendí todas sus explicaciones de mi caso.
Lydia J.
Submitted 02/01/19
As usual excellent service
Sydney B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I was walked through the experience. The staff was polite and attentive
Michael M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Besu is excellent. Very compassionate and takes great care in her patients well being. Her staff also is very accommodating and they make what is often times a less than comfortable procedure a comfortable one. Highly recommended!!!!
Franklin V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good
Lilliam J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Lilliam and I were very happy with Dr. Centurion’s treatment and highly recommend him and his courteous staff. Sincerely, Jonathan and Lilliam Johnston.
PAUL E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Centurion was extremely thorough in his analysis of my oral conditions. He explains his assessment and the treatment options clearly, as well as an estimated time frame for the treatment chosen. Thanks for everything you and your staff have done over the many years as a patient; and, continue to do for me and my entire family, now that my youngest child is 18. Staff is always polite and friendly, and they always follow up on any requests for appointment scheduling.