Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

136 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew F.
Submitted 04/13/19
Paul K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had a great experience. Dr. Centurion took care of my problem and the whole office was very professional!
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Centurion is very caring, patient, and funny! I always leave his office with a smile on my face!!!!
Maria R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service as always. Friendly and professional staff. I have been a patient for 23 years.
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Besu is great. She gets The job done right In the first time and her staff are Well trained and professional.
Sammi S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Centurion is a very knowledgeable and compassionate periodontist.
Cristina G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Centurion is wonderful! He is so meticulous and gentle. The procedures are minimally painful. He has such a warm personality and cares about his patients. I think he is the best and flew from out of town just to have my graft done by him. Highly recommend him and Jennifer, his assistant. They are both so caring and make a great team!
Jerry E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very satisfied
Isabel R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent Service
Abel V.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Centurion is a Master of His work! Outstanding Professional and a Wonderful Individual!
Gayle R.
Submitted 02/22/19
He and his assistant were wonderful and caring. As usual!
Vivian G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone is very nice!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Professional and a Perfectionist. Dr. Besu’s team took good care of me before, during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Besu.
Olga A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Maria C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Centurion is an excellent and caring periodontist. Highly professional! I’ve been his patient for over 22 years!
Paul E.
Submitted 02/21/19
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and was seen by Dr. Centurion and his assistant at my appointed time. Dr. C is always pleasant and straightforward. No pain was felt during nor after the procedure because of the way the anesthesia was administered by the doctor; and, one Aleve taken later on. Additionally, the anti-inflammatory medication that his staff called to my pharmacy and called to remind me to take the day before as well as the antibiotic taken the day before and a few days afterwards. His staff is always kind and strives to accommodate my requests as soon as Dr. Centurion's schedule permits and that goes for the dental hygienists' for my regular cleanings too. My wife and four daughters, now that they're all old enough. I am very pleased with the dental care and trust Dr. Centurion and his staff. Thanks to all of you!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been seen by Dr. Centurión on more than one occasion everyone of which has been a pleasure. He is a brilliant and caring professional. I had a very delicate and complex oral problem which needed tending to and Dr. Centurión made his recommendation and did the surgery yesterday Feb. 20th. I couldn’t be more appreciative with him and his staff assisting him. I will need to follow up with other oral procedures and would not think of seeing anyone else. I trust him implicitly. He is an expert in his field and I highly recommend him.
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Besu is the best. Very caring with her patients.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Good
Lurline T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Jorge Centurion is an excellent dentist. His mannerisms is professional and friendly and he explains the implant procedure in detail.