Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

123 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Maria C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Centurion is an excellent and caring periodontist. Highly professional! I’ve been his patient for over 22 years!
Paul E.
Submitted 02/21/19
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and was seen by Dr. Centurion and his assistant at my appointed time. Dr. C is always pleasant and straightforward. No pain was felt during nor after the procedure because of the way the anesthesia was administered by the doctor; and, one Aleve taken later on. Additionally, the anti-inflammatory medication that his staff called to my pharmacy and called to remind me to take the day before as well as the antibiotic taken the day before and a few days afterwards. His staff is always kind and strives to accommodate my requests as soon as Dr. Centurion's schedule permits and that goes for the dental hygienists' for my regular cleanings too. My wife and four daughters, now that they're all old enough. I am very pleased with the dental care and trust Dr. Centurion and his staff. Thanks to all of you!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/21/19
I have been seen by Dr. Centurión on more than one occasion everyone of which has been a pleasure. He is a brilliant and caring professional. I had a very delicate and complex oral problem which needed tending to and Dr. Centurión made his recommendation and did the surgery yesterday Feb. 20th. I couldn’t be more appreciative with him and his staff assisting him. I will need to follow up with other oral procedures and would not think of seeing anyone else. I trust him implicitly. He is an expert in his field and I highly recommend him.
Jaime M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr Besu is the best. Very caring with her patients.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Good
Lurline T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Jorge Centurion is an excellent dentist. His mannerisms is professional and friendly and he explains the implant procedure in detail.
Jose V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Besu is awesome
Rene C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Exelent
Bertholly L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Besu is truly the real deal, “the cream de la creme” when it comes to dental surgery. Profound gratitude is in order!
Grisel C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Outstanding service and professionalism. Dr Besu Has great hands.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/17/19
Always a positive experience.
William D.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Beau is excellent. Very professional, personable, and skilled. Her medical and office support staff are equally excellent. Calm office.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent, professional service
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Outstanding professionalism, many thanks,
Myriam G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Centurion and his assistant, Glery, are an amazing team. They even made me laugh through surgery! Best of all. I had no pain whatsoever, over 24 hours later. Doctor Centurion took time to follow up to see how i was doing hours later, and even next days. I received most personal attention, and couldn't have been in better hands. Highly recommend this group! Thank you all for excellent service!!! Myriam G
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Besu is amazing, compassionate, funny, and truly cares about her patients. From the moment she steps into the room you receive exemplary care, which continues after your visit as she personally calls you to check up. She makes going to the periodontist feel less like mouth torture and more like an afternoon with a friend. Can not recommend highly enough.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great care! Thank you Dr C.
Hugo V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great service
Judith R.
Submitted 02/15/19
You are all terrific! Dr. Centurion made what might have been a frightening, unpleasant ordeal a virtually painless, easy and definitely un-frightening experience. My thanks to him and the entire staff.