Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

198 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very thorough and comprehensive
Hiram N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience friendly professional and no waiting. This is a GREAT office
Richard J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I Am extremely satisfied. Excellent attention and friendly care.
Mercedes T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am a cancer survivor for 10 months. The treatment affected all the upper teeth and, therefore, I had to have major surgery on the upper gums and remove all my teeth. Seeing Dr. Besu was the best decision I made. After the surgery I was feeling amazing in 3 days. She is a very, very special person with a good heart and she loves what she does. She also has an amazing teamwork.
Allyn L.
Submitted 11/13/19
I’ve been going to this office for over 30 years and have always been completely satisfied.
Monica B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been very pleased with the profesional services at Dr. Besu’s office. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole Besu.
Margarita Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very skilled. Treats you like you are her only patient; really takes her time. Has a great warm personality.
Shirley L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Besu was very professional as well as the nurses and staff at Lennar. There wasn’t much of a wait. She got back to me with results the next day along with some recommendations. I would recommend her as a primary doctor.
Russell I.
Submitted 10/12/19
So competent, professional, it is always a very pleasant experience. Almost fun to go to the Dentist, if you can imagine that?? Great group of care givers.
Idalia R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Unbelievable team! You’re always treated with the upmost respect. I always feel that my health and comfort is priority #1 for them. Everything is explained. Overall, very real and lovely people.
Francesca B.
Submitted 10/07/19
She is very professional very kind and the best
Edisa C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Alina S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Centurion is excellent. He is very professional and does amazing work. I highly recommend him.
Margarita A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Centurion and his assistant are very pleasant, thorough and attentive to your needs.
Pablo I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Always a very positive experience. Have been seeing Dr.Centurion since 1987 and my gums and teeth are in extremely good shape!!
Ivette C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love Dr. Besu and her staff is very sweet and patient. Thank you.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best dentists ever
Donna J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very positive, very friendly, great staff and on time.
Yinex B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Fabulosa