Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

84 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith R.
Submitted 02/15/19
You are all terrific! Dr. Centurion made what might have been a frightening, unpleasant ordeal a virtually painless, easy and definitely un-frightening experience. My thanks to him and the entire staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everything explained clearly as to my following procedures.
Idalia R.
Submitted 02/14/19
You’re made to feel very comfortable. Very personable.
Ainnz C.
Submitted 02/14/19
First time visiting! The staff is amazing and incredibly organized. Dr. Besu was awesome! She explained everything to me very clear and answered any questions or concerns. Will definitely recommend!
Derreth J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Informative, painless, expedient and friendly
Leyda A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Centurión is the best!!!
Leyda A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff, awesome service, Dr. Centurion is very professional , super nice and has a great personality !!
Gary K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Centurion is highly skilled and experienced, with a great "chair-side" manor. My surgery went perfectly!
Denise H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent! Staff is friendly and very competent Dr Besu is a wonderful doctor !
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Besu and her staff are wonderful. Thank you for the great care
Ana B.
Submitted 02/12/19
My consultation with Dr. Besu was handled very professionally.
Bernard G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Like all my follow up appointment this morning went very well. Dr. Beau with all her attention makes you feel at ease knowing that your in good hands. She’s a great doctor. I truly would recommend her to a friend.
Maurice P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Extraordinary, very professional and always willing to listen .
Rolf F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Awesome doctor, nice office facility
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Quick, personal service
Miguel C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent
Ines R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excelente, buen trato Un equipo de primera Gracias
Carol C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Besu very knowledgeable. She took her time in answering all my questions.
Dessislava D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent, dr. Besu is absolutely phenomenal
Juanita P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excelente