Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

123 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent service as always! Jorge and staff!
Henry H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Office staff efficiently squeezed me in on an emergency basis and the doctor fixed the problem; very caring.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Quality service with caring staff .
Gary R.
Submitted 05/04/19
I fell in love with the attention and care I received.
Anne N.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Besu is so skilled and such a professional. Also kind and caring. Her staff are as well. Plus Dr. Besu is always teaching the patient and her staff about what she is doing, so everyone is informed and understands what is needed for high quality care.
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Centurion took his time in explaining gingivitis as well as gum disease. He provided me with a level if comfort in order to go forward with the procedure I need to have healthier gums.
Cathy B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always great from check in to service! Thanks!
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/13/19
Paul K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Had a great experience. Dr. Centurion took care of my problem and the whole office was very professional!
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Centurion is very caring, patient, and funny! I always leave his office with a smile on my face!!!!
Maria R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service as always. Friendly and professional staff. I have been a patient for 23 years.
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Besu is great. She gets The job done right In the first time and her staff are Well trained and professional.
Sammi S.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Centurion is a very knowledgeable and compassionate periodontist.
Cristina G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Centurion is wonderful! He is so meticulous and gentle. The procedures are minimally painful. He has such a warm personality and cares about his patients. I think he is the best and flew from out of town just to have my graft done by him. Highly recommend him and Jennifer, his assistant. They are both so caring and make a great team!
Jerry E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very satisfied
Isabel R.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent Service
Abel V.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Centurion is a Master of His work! Outstanding Professional and a Wonderful Individual!
Gayle R.
Submitted 02/22/19
He and his assistant were wonderful and caring. As usual!
Vivian G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone is very nice!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Professional and a Perfectionist. Dr. Besu’s team took good care of me before, during and after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Besu.