Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

173 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been very pleased with the profesional services at Dr. Besu’s office. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole Besu.
Margarita Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very skilled. Treats you like you are her only patient; really takes her time. Has a great warm personality.
Shirley L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Besu was very professional as well as the nurses and staff at Lennar. There wasn’t much of a wait. She got back to me with results the next day along with some recommendations. I would recommend her as a primary doctor.
Russell I.
Submitted 10/12/19
So competent, professional, it is always a very pleasant experience. Almost fun to go to the Dentist, if you can imagine that?? Great group of care givers.
Idalia R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Unbelievable team! You’re always treated with the upmost respect. I always feel that my health and comfort is priority #1 for them. Everything is explained. Overall, very real and lovely people.
Francesca B.
Submitted 10/07/19
She is very professional very kind and the best
Edisa C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Alina S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Centurion is excellent. He is very professional and does amazing work. I highly recommend him.
Margarita A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Centurion and his assistant are very pleasant, thorough and attentive to your needs.
Pablo I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Evelyn C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Always a very positive experience. Have been seeing Dr.Centurion since 1987 and my gums and teeth are in extremely good shape!!
Ivette C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Love Dr. Besu and her staff is very sweet and patient. Thank you.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best dentists ever
Donna J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very positive, very friendly, great staff and on time.
Yinex B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Fabulosa
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/05/19
As always a fantastic visit. The staff is great, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Besu is the best.
Raul R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Centurión is a very knowledgeable, thorough dentist. He patiently explains his evaluation and makes recommendations for preventive care. He does this in a very patient, professional manner and makes sure not to use dental jargon. He is totally trustworthy as a dentist and a human being.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Excellent MD. Very professional and she made me relax and I felt comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommended.
Ivone P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly & professional staff
Melba J.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have always felt well received. Everybody is very nice, understanding and explain every detail of the procedures and try to find reasonable payment alternatives.