Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

71 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolf F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Awesome doctor, nice office facility
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/09/19
Quick, personal service
Miguel C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excellent
Ines R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Excelente, buen trato Un equipo de primera Gracias
Carol C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Besu very knowledgeable. She took her time in answering all my questions.
Dessislava D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent, dr. Besu is absolutely phenomenal
Juanita P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excelente
David P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Not only is Dr. Centurion a brilliant dentist, but he has a staff of excellent professional dental technicians and nurses who make each visit a pleasure. David Pearson
Magaly M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Punctual, professional, and friendly
Rachel D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Doctor Centurion was amazing as usual, very caring and attentive. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Alicia V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Great staff. Always feel welcomed. Highly recommend Dr. Centurion!
Yadira F.
Submitted 02/07/19
Loved the service first class all the way. They have an excellent staff. Dr Centurion is super down to earth and gave great personalized service. Loved every minute of my dental visit.
Beth K.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Centurian has taken care of my gums for almost 20 years! So thankful for his professionalism and kindness!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent !
Francois L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very good services & professional
Roberto S.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great profesional and service.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very friendly and caring Environment. Outstanding service.
Siramene A.
Submitted 02/04/19
She takes her time with you. With her work she is attentive to detail. Knows her craft.
Sallie Q.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Centurion is a skilled and caring periodontist who was courteous and always available to address any concerns I had. I highly recommend him.
Alberto F.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr.Besu is amazing !!