Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

71 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Beau is excellent. Very professional, personable, and skilled. Her medical and office support staff are equally excellent. Calm office.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent, professional service
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Outstanding professionalism, many thanks,
Myriam G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Centurion and his assistant, Glery, are an amazing team. They even made me laugh through surgery! Best of all. I had no pain whatsoever, over 24 hours later. Doctor Centurion took time to follow up to see how i was doing hours later, and even next days. I received most personal attention, and couldn't have been in better hands. Highly recommend this group! Thank you all for excellent service!!! Myriam G
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Besu is amazing, compassionate, funny, and truly cares about her patients. From the moment she steps into the room you receive exemplary care, which continues after your visit as she personally calls you to check up. She makes going to the periodontist feel less like mouth torture and more like an afternoon with a friend. Can not recommend highly enough.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great care! Thank you Dr C.
Hugo V.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great service
Judith R.
Submitted 02/15/19
You are all terrific! Dr. Centurion made what might have been a frightening, unpleasant ordeal a virtually painless, easy and definitely un-frightening experience. My thanks to him and the entire staff.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everything explained clearly as to my following procedures.
Idalia R.
Submitted 02/14/19
You’re made to feel very comfortable. Very personable.
Ainnz C.
Submitted 02/14/19
First time visiting! The staff is amazing and incredibly organized. Dr. Besu was awesome! She explained everything to me very clear and answered any questions or concerns. Will definitely recommend!
Derreth J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Informative, painless, expedient and friendly
Leyda A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Centurión is the best!!!
Leyda A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great staff, awesome service, Dr. Centurion is very professional , super nice and has a great personality !!
Gary K.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Centurion is highly skilled and experienced, with a great "chair-side" manor. My surgery went perfectly!
Denise H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent! Staff is friendly and very competent Dr Besu is a wonderful doctor !
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Besu and her staff are wonderful. Thank you for the great care
Ana B.
Submitted 02/12/19
My consultation with Dr. Besu was handled very professionally.
Bernard G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Like all my follow up appointment this morning went very well. Dr. Beau with all her attention makes you feel at ease knowing that your in good hands. She’s a great doctor. I truly would recommend her to a friend.
Maurice P.
Submitted 02/11/19
Extraordinary, very professional and always willing to listen .