Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

239 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayes W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always superb care
Victor L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Gum graft surgery was great.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/30/21
All members of the staff were very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Keep up the good work.
Rosa M.
Submitted 07/30/21
It was a first rate experience. The staff was friendly, the office very clean,even as they are remodeling, and the procedure was over even before it began. I felt totally protected and in good hands. I highly recommend Miami Healthy Smiles and the care and knowledge of Dr. Centurion.
Edson D.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was great as usual and Doctor Besu amazing to calm me down...
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional!
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Wonderful experience….will soon be back for work on second tooth. Come all the way from Hutchinson island to visit with Dr. C’s outstanding talent and staff. Efficient, warm and handles serious issues with a charming sense of humor.
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone at Miami Healthy Smiles is very professional, patient focused, friendly, caring and competent.
Amie P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazingly pain free! Never even felt the needles for the anesthesia. Dr. Besu explained everything step by step as she did the extractions, bone grafts, and closures. Very professional and very gentle. Also the staff, and assistants are wonderful and very helpful! I highly recommend this practice!
Maurice P.
Submitted 07/21/21
A very pleasant overall experience,professionalism outstanding.
Luis V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always fantastic and informative.
Philip R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Compassionate. Comprehensive. Kind. Good people.
Alina C.
Submitted 07/04/21
My experience with Dr. Centurion was awesome! Would recommend highly and would absolutely go back if I needed it.
John G.
Submitted 07/02/21
professional
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I think Dr Centurion is the kindest, most gentle & wonderful dentist I have ever been to and I have been so so many. I highly recommend him.
Carlos G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Centurion and his staff are meticulous and caring. Most of my treatment took place during the pandemic and I felt safe and that all possible care was given. Thanks Dr. C!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional, explained thoroughly the procedure and the office atmosphere was very friendly. Additionally the doctor called me at home to ensure my recovery was in progress. Highly recommend Dr. Besu as I now feel she has been treating for years!
Atrid P.
Submitted 06/17/21
He is wonderful. He makes me feel relaxed and has a very gentle touch. Did not experience pain and he follows up.
Jorge K.
Submitted 06/14/21
4th implant in my lifetime and the smoothest. Great surgeon!
Helen C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a good visit. Caring, patient. Highly recommended!