Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

123 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida C.
Submitted 07/18/19
She is wonderful. Thank you
Walkyria D.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent Service, nice office and awesome staff.
Olga A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Besu and her team are the best!
Marelisa R.
Submitted 07/09/19
First time at Dr. Besu and feel comfortable with group
James M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Besu and staff like always took the best care of me. Today I had oral surgery and made be feel at ease while walking me through every step.
Maurice P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent as usual!
Carlos A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Beatriz A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Centurión and staff were very friendly and explained procedure and alternatives.
Greg K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always a great experience.
Rene C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Ok
Ivan R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beau was very pleasant and professional on servicing my dental needs.
Pedro O.
Submitted 06/14/19
Staff very pleasant and professional. Dr Centurion very informative and professional. Demonstrates true sincerity in his concern for patients
Gary R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service
Judith H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Love the staff and Dr. Besu is very gentle and thorough. They have always done a great job taking care of my teeth.
Helen N.
Submitted 06/02/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Besu. Our family dentist recommended me to seek out a second opinion with her and I am extremely glad I took his advice. Dr. Besu is knowledgable, professional, kind and caring. I feel very comfortable moving forward with her in my upcoming periodontal surgery for one gum recession rather than surgery for eight gum recessions recommended by the first periodontist I had sought out. Dr. Besu evaluation was thorough including a conservative approach to my dental needs.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Centurion is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Explains in detail, so you are informed to understand procedures.Friendly, polite, and helpful staff. Very clean and quite office.
Michele V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Such an amicable atmosphere in their office and Dr Centurion is always so professional and reassuring.
Glenys T.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent
Zoraida S.
Submitted 05/28/19
very good
Maria Elena M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Centurión and his assistant are the best!