Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Miami Healthy Smiles

Periodontics & Dental Implant Specialists located in Miami, FL

251 total reviews

Miami Healthy Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miami Healthy Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Centurion is fantastic and painless.
Jose S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Execellent,great office and superb professionals! Love you guys!
Ana V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Grateful with Dra Besu, and staff
Roberto M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Súper
Iliana M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome service!
Martha G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Centurion is a very competent doctor and I highly recommend him.
Mark E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Return visit for full diagnosis. Was very impressed with thoroughness of exam and information provided.
Jose S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent!
Anthony A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Besu and her staff are the best!
Lourdes M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent care and the attention was top notch!
Mariangela N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Like always, all the people work there are very kind!!
Evangelina T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Satisfecha con sus servicios, encantada de ser paciente de uds.
Martha G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent medical treatment by Dr. Centurion and great office staff!
Jorge K.
Submitted 10/13/21
A very efficient experience
Donald B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always received excellent professional teeth cleaning and detailed examination upon completion.
Amanda C.
Submitted 10/09/21
I am very happy with the work the doctor did, and I would recomend her to anyone. thank you very much.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Besu is personable, professional, patient and kind. She made my daughter comfortable during her procedure and all follow up appointments. I highly recommend her.
Arturo F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional and informative
Maria R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and courteous atmosphere by all staff in the office. Highly recommend the Dr Besu!
Sergio S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very meticulous, caring with minimal discomfort. Appreciate your kindness and professionalism. Excellent staff.